Address:99,Binhe North Road, Luoyang, Henan Province, P.R.China

Zip code:471003

Tel:86-379-63390449  63390036

Fax:86-379-63390365

Website:www.mclwafer.com

Mailbox:mcl@mclwafer.com

You are here: MCL Electronic Materials, Ltd. > Company brief

    MCL Electronic Materials Co., Ltd. (referred to as: MCL) is China''''s large semiconductor silicon production base. The company was founded in December 1995. The main products is the production-level large scale integrated circuit (IC grade) 4 inch, 5 inch and 6-inch silicon polished wafers. Production scale and technical level and management level in the international and domestic similar products in a leading position.
     MCL is a global supplier of silicon wafers. Products are sold around the world. Such as: the United States, South Korea, Singapore, Japan, India, China and Hong Kong, but also to ensure supply of domestic joint ventures, key state enterprises and the State Science and Technology Commission, Ministry of Information''''s research institutes.
     In order to make the MCL as the world''''s advanced silicon vendors, MCL accordance with ISO9002 standards established a relatively complete management system. On January 15, 1998 and passed the SGS YARSHLEY Ceprei China Quality Certification Center Management System. In May 2001 the two companies passed the ISO9001: 2000 certification. December 2004 and TS16949 audit by SGS certification in February 2007 passed the ISO14001 certification.
     MCL attaches great importance to the training, in order to improve the quality of people, since 1996 has sent engineers and upper management personnel more than 40 people to the United States, Italy, Korea, Malaysia, Singapore and other countries for training. While all the company''''s employees are based on job requirements, there are plans to conduct training to ensure that all employees MCL really master the technology. And, MCL has been absorbed by the domestic talents and advanced technology, MCL products in the market always stay ahead.

地 址:洛阳

邮 编:471003

电 话:0379-63390449(销售),63390036(人事)

传 真:0379-63390365

邮 箱:mcl@mclwafer.com

网 址:www.mclwafer.com

您现在的位置:麦斯克电子材料有限公司 > 公司简介

    麦斯克电子材料有限公司(简称:MCL)是目前中国大型半导体硅材料生产基地。该公司创建于1995年12月。主要产品是生产大规模集成电路级(IC级)4英寸、5英寸和6英寸硅抛光片。生产规模和技术水平、管理水平目前在国际、国内同类产品中处于领先地位。
    MCL是全球性硅片供应商之一。产品主要销往世界各地。如:美国、韩国、新加坡、日本、印度、中国香港等,同时也保证供应国内的合资企业、国家重点企事业单位和国家科委、信息部的科研院所。
    为了使MCL成为世界上先进的硅片供应商,MCL在成立之初就按照ISO9002标准建立了比较完整的管理体系。并于1998年1月15日通过了SGS YARSHLEY和中国赛宝质量认证中心的管理体系认证。2001年5月通过了这两家公司的ISO9001:2000版的认证。2004年12月通过了SGS审核的TS16949认证,2007年2月又通过了ISO14001认证。
    MCL很重视人才的培养,为了提高员工的素质,从1996年以来先后派工程技术人员和上层管理人员40多人去美国、意大利、韩国、马来西亚、新加坡等国家进行培训。同时对公司的所有员工都根据岗位的要求,有计划的进行培训,以确保MCL所有员工真正掌握好工艺技术。并且,MCL一直在吸收国内的优秀人才和先进技术,使MCL的产品在市场上始终保持领先地位。